The Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Midas S.A., which was held on 12 December 2013, appointed members of the Supervisory Board of the Company to a new, three-year term of office.

The Supervisory Board will continue to function in the same composition as in the previous term. The Shareholders appointed: Zygmunt Solorz-Żak, Wojciech Pytel, Andrzej Chajec, Mirosław Mikołaczyk, Krzysztof Majowski, Jerzy Żurek and Andrzej Abramczuk.

Pursuant to the Statute, the Supervisory Board consists of from five to seven members appointed for a joint three-year term of office. The previous term began on 13 December 2010.